2019 Kennel Club of Beverly Hills Dog Show on NBC

2019 Kennel Club of Beverly Hills Dog Show on NBC

Last chance to watch the Beverly Hills Dog Show on NBC

(Easter Sunday 4/21)!

Don’t miss it… This is the same Beverly Hills/Great Western Dog Show that was held on March 1-3!

Check it out…. you may just see someone you know! ūüźĺūüźĺ

Tune in or tape the show for viewing later . . 

1:00 – 3:00 pm EDT

12:00 – 2:00 pm CDT
10:00 – 12:00 pm PDT
Check your local listings for channel and times as they may vary.

Close Menu