Contact Us

Club Officers:

President: Daphne Green

Vice President: David Tuttle

Secretary: Karen Smith

Treasurer: Dennis Broderick

Board of Directors (Class of 2021): Carrie Pirino, Charis Ross, Jack Smith

If you are looking for a rescue dog or Cairn Terrier puppy, DO NOT use the contact forms below! Please click here for rescue dog or puppy information.


Serge Pirino

Submit a question or comment to the Club Officers:

Indicates required field

Cairn Terrier Club of Southern California